This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Please click here to accept them.cookie information page
More On
Members' login

IIR Commissions

Conference of the IIR Commissions

B1 – Thermodynamics and transfer processes

B2 – Refrigerating equipment

C2 - Food science & engineering

D1 – Refrigerated storage

D2 - Refrigerated transport

E1 – Air conditioning

E2 – Heat pumps and energy recovering


Scientific Committee

Details to follow


Organising Committee 

Steering Group

Andy Pearson (Chairman), Manuel Camacho, Judith Evans, Robert Kebby, Bob Low, Richard Lawton, Jeremy Miller and Eric Winandy

Event Manager

Lisa Waters, Institute of Refrigeration